**HAPPY ST. PATTY’S DAY, MAKE SURE YOU WEAR GREEN SO YOU DON’T GET PINCH BY THE BOX LEPRECHAUN!**

**Thank you to all of you that came out to support our athletes last night. Friday Night Lights is the best night of the week. All of you that come and cheer us on make it magical!!**

What an amazing photo of Terry and Mandy. This pretty much sums up WOD 12.4. Terry totally killed this WOD. We love having you guys at our box!!

**SAVE THE DATE: Saturday March 24th we will having a get together at the Box to close the “Crossfit Open”. We would love to have all of our CF22 family and supporters there as well as those who participated in the Open. We will be having a casual catered dinner/get together.

The cost will be $10 dollars for each adult and $5 dollars for each child. We need a head count ASAP. There will be a signup sheet hung up tomorrow thru Tuesday evening. We are also asking that you prepay, we will need your money by Tuesday evening as well. This is going to be a blast!!**

WARM UP

3 Rounds
CrossFit Warmup

WOD

“Bradley”

10 rounds for time of:
Sprint 100 meters
10 Pull-ups
Sprint 100 meters
10 Burpees
Rest 30 seconds

U.S. Air Force Senior Airman Bradley R. Smith, 24, of Troy, Illinois, assigned to the 10th Air Support Operations Squadron, based in Fort Riley, Kansas, was killed on January 3, 2010, by an improvised explosive device

About crossfit22

Trainers: Kathy Gunther 801-652-4745 Liz McBride 801-913-4096

5 responses »

  1. Team Stiletto says:

    Such a sweet pic – I love it! Equally as sweet was the image of Terry leaning over Mandy and kissing the top of her head after she rocked the WOD! Too cute!

    Awesome job you two – and everyone else who attacked 12.4!!

  2. Joni says:

    Awesome wod today…the running felt GREAT while I was doing it and now it feels horrible.
    Bradley 30:33 jumped my pullups. My forearms are gone..
    Happy St Pattys Everyone Have a great weekend!

  3. Ioni says:

    That pic made me tear up. Just seems like lovefest 2012. And its amazing!!!

  4. Mandy says:

    Ok I don’t know what the hell is my problem but this open is making me an emotional basket case. Seeing that pic and the comment made me cry. Geez suck it up Nancy

    • Dusti says:

      Mandy, I am the teary basket case! I cried reading the comment and it is not even me, I hope you would cry! It is Frame worthy!!

Leave a comment