**GYMNASTICS TONIGHT 5:45 W/ TIFFANY**
**CHALLENGE SHEETS DUE TODAY! ONLY TALLIED AND TURNED IN SHEETS WILL BE ENTERED INTO WIN THE CASH!**

5:30’rs……and the ghost of Liz……creepy!

WARM UP

Group Warm Up

SKILL/STRENGTH

Press
3-3-3
Push Press
5-5-5

WOD

3 rounds for time:

500m row
25 Push Press 75/45

CHALLENGE SKILL:

Gather 4 minutes in either
-L-sit (rings or parellettes)
-Dead Hang w/ knees up or L-hold
-Hollow rock
*Everytime you drop, stop the clock and do 5 burpees.
(Courtesy of Derrick Faust)

About crossfit22

Trainers: Kathy Gunther 801-652-4745 Liz McBride 801-913-4096

2 responses »

  1. Dusti says:

    I will try Joni, I already feel like I am there too much; the guilt sets in….. =(
    *I know I need it tho

  2. Joni says:

    Didnt WOD today…active recovery + gymnastics. AWESOME!! Tiffany is great

    I am so confused as to why more people aren’t taking advantage of this class. I mean there aren’t many boxes that offer this to their clients. maybe its just me..I am an empty nester and I have the time in my schedule to do this but really…we had 4 people there tonight. This is coming from a really REALLY selfish place -it’s really all about me..I can’t imagine that if we can’t get more people there that our coaches are going to continue having Tiff come down from Layton once a week to have a personal training session with Amanda and i 🙂 I need this instruction so bad…can’t we get more people out? Just wondering…

Leave a Reply

