**YOGA TONIGHT W/ ROBIN 6:45**

**WE WILL BE CLOSED TUESDAY JULY 24**

**FRIDAY NIGHT 5PM CLASS WILL BE OPEN GYM DUE TO THE BOUNTIFUL PARADE**

**Our 2nd annual CrossFit 22 summer BBQ will be August 3rd. We need to start planning now. We will put a sign up sheet next to the office, if you are planning to attend please put down your name and the number of adults (including yourself) and kids that will be coming with you. This is for the whole family.**

Shannen didn’t let the rain stop her!

WARM UP

With a light bar:

5 rounds

5 Deadlift
5 Muscle Clean
5 Front Squat

SKILL

WOD Movements

WOD

Hang Power Clean
7 x 2 On the Minute

Power Clean
7 x 2 On the Minute

Squat Clean
7 x 2 On the Minute

CHALLENGE: Add 10 double unders to each round

About crossfit22

Trainers: Kathy Gunther 801-652-4745 Liz McBride 801-913-4096

2 responses »

  1. Joni says:

    Love the pic-Shannen and Steve lamb..evil…fun runs though

    Loved the WOD today as well. 100# is my 80% and I like Dusti am opting to work on form. I am stuck on some things on weight and I am no longer willing to have crappy form and muscle through everything just because I know I can. I too am working on getting rid of the ol muted hip..seemed to really do ok today and I am happy! That was fun!
    Yoga was AWESOME as always

  2. Dusti says:

    totally my kind of WOD! did 95# could have gone heavier but I am working on my hip thrust!!! Feel like I am getting a little better!!!

Leave a Reply

