Ever wonder what Kat, Amy and I do to stay fit on our vacation? Here is a picture from our girls trip in Napa. That is me on the bottom (the sturdy foundation) Amy in the middle and Kat on the top. Pretty impressive right? We try not to show off at the box.

Thanks for the picture Mitch!!

WARM UP

4 Rounds:
10 KB Snatch (5 each hand)
10 KB Swings
10 KB SDHP

STRENGTH

Deadlift
3-3-3

WOD

“Chelsea”

Every minute on the minute for 30 minutes perform:
5 Pull-ups
10 Push-ups
15 Squats

About crossfit22

Trainers: Kathy Gunther 801-652-4745 Liz McBride 801-913-4096

3 responses »

  1. David says:

    Every time I do Chelsea I can’t help but think of Andy and Mike B cranking out 30+ rounds of Cindy. More rounds than Chelsea with 10 minutes less to work with (don’t tell my mom I finished a sentence with a preposition please). Unbelievable.

    Oh to be immortal….

    And have hair…

  2. Shannen says:

    You guys know how to relax!
    I am working from home this week and I want to try different workout hours… do people bring kids to 9:00am?

Leave a Reply

