**SEPTEMBER PAYMENTS ARE NOW DUE CASH OR CHECK PAYABLE TO “FITNESS 22″**

**CLOSED MONDAY FOR LABOR DAY**

**MARIA WILL BE COACHING A RUNNING WOD MONDAY MORNING 9AM AT BOUNTIFUL HIGH TRACK**

Meet Mary, she has been with just over a month and had to miss Monday and Tuesday morning because of work and said “I felt like she was cheating on you”……yep she’s one of us!

Cha Cha slide for the dancing challenged……….

WARM UP

Coaches Choice

SKILL

3 X max rep strict T2B

WOD

10 rounds for time:

10 Deadlift 135/95
15 Push-up

About crossfit22

Trainers: Kathy Gunther 801-652-4745 Liz McBride 801-913-4096

3 responses »

  1. Joni says:

    Welcome Mary!!! Love my pops doing the cha cha..wish I could have seen it in person
    After showing up at the Rec Center today thinking I was doing a sprint Tri only to realize it’s actually Monday…I needed a WOD like this to remind me that I am not completely losing it! …maybe just a little
    WOD 7:17 RX…thank you deadlifts for giving this old woman her sanity back!!
    Have a safe and happy weekend everyone!

    • Joni says:

      Just found out I did the wod wrong…holy crap I only did 5 push ups each roind not 15….I am about to die of humiliation..having a real weird day..need to do this wod again..the right way

      • David says:

        I’ll do it with you sometime, Joni. It looked like a good one. And you crushed the 10 DL, 5 PU version of the WOD. TRose and I watched you kill it.

Leave a Reply

