**OLY TODAY @NOON W/COACH CHIU**

**STRENGTH CLASS TODAY @4:00**

**We are very excited to announce a new addition to our schedule. Beginning Monday Nov. 19th we will be offering a competitors class. Matt, our awesome brother, is putting this together. This classes will be offered Monday, Wednesday, Friday at 5:30am and Tuesday, Thursday at 5:45pm. This class will be open to anyone who interested, great for those of you who love to compete. (This week schedule will be different due to Thanksgiving, no class on Thursday.  Friday at 7:00am. Any questions ask Matt).**

**Also new to our schedule beginning Monday Nov. 26th we are adding a CrossFit class @4:00. This class will be open to everyone.**

**PLEASE BE AWARE OF THE FOLLOWING SCHEDULE CHANGES THIS WEEK**

THURSDAY: Thanksgiving WOD 8-9:30

FRIDAY: Open Gym: 8-9:30

SATURDAY: CLOSED

This is mobility with Derrick? Hmmmmm……..

WARM UP

3 Rounds:

25 Double Unders

5 Inch Worms

25 Walking lunges

5 Burpees

25 Sit-ups

STRENGTH

Back Squat

2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2

WOD

5 Rounds for time:

15 Push Jerks 95/65

400 Meter Run

About crossfit22

Trainers: Kathy Gunther 801-652-4745 Liz McBride 801-913-4096

6 responses »

  1. Hi this can be a really engaging webpage. There ia lots of varied comments. I will keep checking back to observe whats new.

  2. Joni says:

    Holy crap…Competitors class today..so much to say…so many wods..so little time..don’t let that scare you. It was fun. I love Matts philosphy about what this class is for and I think it can only help me get out of my head. Who knows I might even get better along the way LOVED IT!!
    yiipppee to Des being here tomorrow!!!

  3. Dusti says:

    Day 2. WOW! Can’t believe how much strength I have lost in the past 5 months; yes, that is how long its been. I dont know what all the tough chicks were back squatting today???? I felt like I was struggling to push up the weight that I did.
    185.185.195.195.195.195.185.185.185.185

    Loved the wod besides the running. I HATE RUNNING. Funny that I used to teach a running class!

    18:36 rx. Really tried to jerk it rather than press it! 🙂

  4. Desi says:

    Hey CF 22 Family!! I will be coming into town tonight and will come wod at the 9:00AM class tomrorrow! I hope to see as many of you as I can : ) There’s no place like home and I miss you all!! See you soon

  5. Mindy says:

    Okay. I seriously can’t decide what to do tomorrow. There are so many options. I want to do all of them!

    Very happy with my Cindy WOD. I did 22 RX plus a few pull ups.

Leave a Reply

