Do you let others put limitations on you?  Do you put limitations on yourself? Dan sent this to me and I thought it was pretty inspiring.

WARM UP

Coaches Choice

SPRINTS

10 rounds

In groups of 3-4 row 100m  (each)

Active recovery/Barbell prep Warm-Up:
2 rds (at your own pace w/ light weight):
5 OHS
5 Push Press to OHS
5 Snatch Balance
5 Squat Snatch

WOD
Today’s focus is muscle memory and perfect reps

20 Squat Snatch @ 40% of 1RM

20 Squat Snatch @ 50% of 1RM

20 Squat Snatch @ 60% of 1RM

About crossfit22

Trainers: Kathy Gunther 801-652-4745 Liz McBride 801-913-4096

6 responses »

  1. Joni says:

    I too loved this vid- extremely impressive transformation! moving works..I don’t care what anyone says..you have to start my simply MOVING!
    I also loved the crap out of this WOD. I feel like I have done 600 snatches in the past 2 days..no where to go but up from here!! loved it

  2. Jo says:

    So I will say this: I have seen this videos many times. You have two choices in life: get busy living or get busy dying. I choose the first!
    The end

  3. Mindy says:

    Wow. That was really really cool.

  4. Shannen says:

    I love that- crying. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

