PLEASE WATCH FOR MORE INFO ON “ANGEL’S FOR ALEX” WE WOULD LOVE FOR EVERYONE TO GET INVOLVED AND SUPPORT THIS CAUSE!
Nutrition Challenge starting soon, get yourself ready for the open and life!

***MONDAYS SCHEDULE***
5:30,6:30,9:00am and 5:00pm

CrossFit warm up
3X10

STRENGTH/SKILL
Back Squat
5,3 @ +30# of 20RM
Then:
Ma Reps @ -50# of 20RM
Review WOD movements

WOD
2-RNDS
5-DB DEADS 50/35
5-DB CLEANS
5-DB JERKS
5-DB SQUATS
THEN:
2-RNDS
20-BOX JUMPS 24/20
20-PUSH UPS (HR)
20-JUMP LUNGE
20-PULL UPS
THEN:
100 THRUSTERS 45/30
Then:
ENJOY!!!

**Rest 30secs after each round!
**Rest 30secs as you move between WODS!

About crossfit22

Trainers: Kathy Gunther 801-652-4745 Liz McBride 801-913-4096

3 responses »

  1. Christy says:

    15:28 RX
    Fun wod!!!

  2. Joni says:

    goodness Amy! way to kill it
    This WOD was fun ish…in the worst kind of way. Sorry Jules for encouraging you to go 40 on the DB. I don’t really know why I did, well I know why there were no other 35’s and honestly I just can’t see myself going down on weight when I know the rx weight is manageable..hence the reason I thought 40 would be a fine idea. Yes it took my longer. I dropped those heavy DB way way more than i wanted to but I finished. wow..that was tough
    22:48 RX+ 40# DB 32# bar for thrusters.
    Awesome way to start the week

    Love the video! Love Ray Lewis!

  3. Amy E. says:

    I was lucky enough to WOD with the 6:30 crew this morning. It was a nice change of pace because usually during the week I have to workout all alone at 10:00 :(. Loved it! 14:41 RX

Leave a Reply

