Nutrition Challenge starting Monday. All details will be posted tomorrow. Get yourself ready for the open and life!
“ANGEL’S FOR ALEX” WE WOULD LOVE FOR EVERYONE TO GET INVOLVED AND SUPPORT THIS CAUSE!

Warm-up
20 wall ball shots
20 press w/empty bar
20sec handstand hold
100 dubs
Then w/empty bar
10 muscle cleans
10 pwr cleans
10 cleans

STRENGTH
Press
6×2
work up to 80%
then start your doubles!

WOD
15-min AMRAP
15 Hang power cleans 135/95
10 Box Jumps 30/24

CHALLENGE
Tabata Hollow Rock!

About crossfit22

Trainers: Kathy Gunther 801-652-4745 Liz McBride 801-913-4096

6 responses »

  1. Joni says:

    Jason- you are not alone. Only my problem is I do great when I am not doing a challenge and I start doing a challenge and I start freaking out!!! Hang in there it will pass.

    Ok..this WOD…I don’t know what to say. My first 15 hang cleans felt so weird. then I got a little more comfortable. LOVED HOW BIG THE 5:45 CLASS WAS!!! It’s so much more fun to suffer in groups of large people all reaching for the same thing… minutes to end.

    WOD 5+16 RX eh

    I DID HOWEVER PR ON MY OH SQUAT TONIGHT…whoot! 115# yes baby.

  2. Mindy says:

    Great work out this morning. Loved it. Still can’t do the wod in full but I got a great workout. I’m liking going in the mornings. Everyone is great! But I miss the evening crew!

  3. Kat says:

    Oh Jas lmao I’m so with ya!

  4. Jason says:

    Why does knowing there is a nutrition challenge coming my way make me want to eat like crap?

Leave a Reply

