ATTENTION!!!!!

EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY: WE ARE CLOSED UNTIL MONDAY MARCH 3RD!!

The leak in the roof has cause more damage than previously thought. They have already started the demo, they found more damage and water than expected. They have assured us we will be up and running by Monday morning.

In the mean time CrossFit Race in Centerville has been generous enough to open their doors to us. There will be no drop in fee. They do have t-shirts for sale and it wouldn’t hurt to buy one but it is not mandatory.
CLASS TIMES ARE:
Friday: 6-7-8-9-10am & 4-5-6pm
Saturday: Open Gym w/Me (Liz) 7-8:30am

Competitors meeting is postponed until Sunday @7:00pm.  Again we will keep it short. We may need some help putting the box back together right after the meeting and would love some help.

STAY POSTED THIS IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE.

About crossfit22

Trainers: Kathy Gunther 801-652-4745 Liz McBride 801-913-4096

6 responses »

  1. Andrew says:

    Send my love to Enoch. Nicest dude ever and gave me some great tips! Really made Elizabeth better for me!

  2. Joni says:

    ha ha ha oh Devin and Anna I love you two!!
    Wodded at CF Race tonight. First of all Enoch is pretty much one of the nicest people I have ever met besides myself he he-Thanks Mary and Ash for staying and cheering me through my misery. I have only 1 other recordeded Elizabeth time and it was 10-2011 8:34 band ring ips. I am about 45 dips away from being able to RX this. The sq clean no problem ..hard but doable…had to skip rings today..have to baby this arm …big things coming next week. Did pushups with a weight plate on my back..just 10# but add that to my already heavy bodyweight..ouch..8:29 IMPROVEMENT! HA! IN YO FACE! hope to see you all out a CF Race in the AM

  3. Anna says:

    hahaha!
    Love you guys!

  4. Anna says:

    What????!!! No Demo-WOD? I thought we were finally going to put those sledge hammers and Derrick’s power tools to their original intended use! That’s just lazy programming. 😉

    • Amy E. says:

      Anna, be careful what you wish for….

      • Devin says:

        If you give Anna a hammer (dangerous to begin with) and even imply an authorization to wreck things we better all be careful what she wishes for . . . I seem to recall replacing lots of doors recently . . . :/

Leave a Reply

