REGULAR SATURDAY SCHEDULE

Another GREAT "Open" comes to an end.  I love the reverse hyper turned table!

Another GREAT “Open” comes to an end. I love the reverse hyper turned table, very impressive how many people it can accomodate!

WARM UP
Coaches Choice

WOD
For time:
10 Shoulder press 115/75
15 Overhead squat 115/75
20 Push press 115/75
25 Front squat 115/75
30 Push jerk 115/75
35 Back squat 115/75

rest as needed then:

ROWING INTERVALS WITH A PARTNER

(you rest while parnter rows) all out effort, this one is for you Monie.

5 x 200
5 x 100

About crossfit22

Trainers: Kathy Gunther 801-652-4745 Liz McBride 801-913-4096

One response »

  1. Joni says:

    The wod evoked some serious madness out of me..thanks Kris for not letting me quit on th “warmup” I started struggling at jump street. Strict press..had to break..oh head square..broke a lot..thought about stripping my bar but changed my mind..I think this took me well over 14 minutes..not sure..but rx. Loved the sprint rows.thanks monies you are a great partner

Leave a Reply

