**STRENGTH TODAY @4:00 W/COACH JASON**

HAPPY BIRTHDAY GRACIE!!

Happy 13th birthday beautiful girl. We love you so much!!

Happy 13th birthday beautiful girl. We love you so much!!

IMG_2082

Chad and Cameron showing some impressive hops.

IMG_2083

WARM UP

4 Rounds:
200 Meter Run
5 Pull Ups
10 Push Ups
15 Squats

5 Heel Toe Snatch Drills
5 Heel Toe Cleans

STRENGTH

5 Rounds:
1 Muscle Clean
1 Power Clean
1 Squat Clean
Start at 60% of your 1RM, end at approximately 80-85% of your 1RM.

WOD

21-15-9 Reps for time:
Power Snatch 95/65
Toes to Bar or Toes to Rings

AFTER PARTY

“ANNIE”

50-40-30-20-10 Reps for time:
Double Unders
Sit-ups

About crossfit22

Trainers: Kathy Gunther 801-652-4745 Liz McBride 801-913-4096

3 responses »

  1. Joni says:

    Happy Bday sweet Gracie!! Love that girl!
    Not sure what I was doing today. I was hoping to “save” my shoulders by doing rings only to end up on the bar anyway. Should have just done the wod to rx..silly me
    A little bit Frannish for sure. 8:51 64# 15s on the rings the rest t2b
    Annie 7:58 I think That was a good way to end Friday…praying for a wod tomorrow that doesnt require me to use my hands or my legs…

    • Kat says:

      Way to one up the rest of us and go with 64#. I don’t thinking praying is going to help I have already programmed and you will be required to bring both your arms and your legs……sorry:-\

Leave a Reply

