**If you attended class on Monday evening could you please check to see if you happen to have walked off with and extra set of keys??? Janson’s keys to his Toyota corolla have gone missing and have not reappeared. Thank you!!**

CF22 DANce off…..Mattie or Dan?? Cast your vote for winner, post to comments!

WARM UP
3 rounds
10 Burpees
10 Jumping pull-ups
10 KB SDHP
100m Sprint

WOD

“BARBARA”

5 rounds of:

20 Pull-ups
30 Push-ups
40 Sit-ups

*there will be a scaling option or KB option for newer CF22’rs due to Michael yesterday:)*

50 Squats
REST EXACTLY 3 MINUTES BETWEEN EACH ROUND

About crossfit22

Trainers: Kathy Gunther 801-652-4745 Liz McBride 801-913-4096

15 responses »

  1. Christy says:

    19:06 rx

  2. Joni says:

    Hands down Mattie.

    When I looked at this WOD had no idea how in the HELL I was going to do it….somehow I got through. Hand started to tear so I lost a minute fumbling to get a glove on actually managed to get round 3 and 5 of squats unbroken…don’t judge me. I am exhausted.
    today 35:29 rx this is my first time rx’ing this wod.
    2/2012 today kipped 10 0f 20 for each round 33:32
    07/22/2011 29:58 kipped first 5 of all pullups
    11/05/2010 33:30 I am assuming jumped pullups and pushups on knees I didn’t write it down
    I was joking yesterday about how I have managed to just continue to ADD time to every wod I do…today and yesterday time added-RX when I have never rx’d before. I am ok with that

    The best part of todays WOD was when Liz reminded me all I had to do was finish this wod then I could go to Napa!! PEACE OUT!!!

  3. Chad Andrew says:

    Patrick swazey vs Chris Farley. Awesome. Mattie takes it

  4. Mattie says:

    Gotta give it up to Dan, clearly I learned my moves from him.

  5. Amy E. says:

    EPIC dance battle!!! I’m just so grateful I got to witness this first hand. Dan I think your paleo is off otherwise you would have been able to hang with Mattie to the end. No more Dunkin Donuts!

  6. Danimal says:

    Dan all the way!

  7. Jo says:

    Hands down. Mattie

Leave a Reply

