Congratulations to Holly McCall!! Holly is the winner of the nutrition challenge. Your hard work is paying off Holly. Please see Maria for information on your winnings.

4pm class cancelled: Andy is hunting blame him:)

Saturday’s team Flithy Fifty turned out to be couples therapy.

Shane and Marianne

Shane and Marianne

Brandon and Ashley

Brandon and Ashley

Drew  and Jen

Drew and Jen

Lynn and Peggy

Lynn and Peggy

WARM UP

4 Rounds:
100 Meter Run
10 Squats
10 Ring Rows
10 Runners Stretch
30 Second Handstand

STRENGTH

Wall Walks
3-3-3-3-3

WOD

AMRAP 21
3 Power Cleans @75% of 1RM
6 Bar Facing Burpees
12 Step Back Lunges 45/25 Plate
24 Double Unders

(courtesy of CrossFit Draper)

About crossfit22

Trainers: Kathy Gunther 801-652-4745 Liz McBride 801-913-4096

One response »

  1. Joni says:

    umm ouch…I don’t think I even got 8 rounds. I was keeping track but then I was like..am I keeping track?
    115# rx if I was in my 7th round I got 6 + 24 if I was in my 8th round which I don’t think I was I got 7+ 24 need to remember to put the headband on BEFORE I start burpees…sweat in the eyes BURNS!!! loved this when it was over.

Leave a Reply

