OCTOBER PAYMENTS NOW DUE

photo courtesy of Matt Jensen. Awesome pic Matt!

photo courtesy of Matt Jensen. Awesome pic Matt!

WARM UP

500 Meter Row
5 Rounds of “Cindy”
5 Pull Ups
10 Push Ups
15 Squats

Back Squat Prep

STRENGTH

Rich Froning “Bring Sally Up” Squat Challenge:
Your choice on the weight, anywhere from air squats up to 135/95.

WOD

5 Rounds for Time:
6 HSPU
12 Deadlifts 225/155
200 Meter Run W/MedBall 20/14

About crossfit22

Trainers: Kathy Gunther 801-652-4745 Liz McBride 801-913-4096

3 responses »

  1. Team Stiletto says:

    Oh Sally how I want to hurt you… I don’t think I’ve ever screamed in utter despair at the end of a WOD like I did at the end of that dang song (and yes – I’m still singing it…). I was proud of myself for RXing it though – made the torture worth it knowing I gave my all.

    WOD – loved! Felt good to have my handstand pushups back!
    10:55rx

  2. Joni says:

    Didn’t care for Sally at all..nope. Only did 85# and I probably skipped 3-4 downs..I am a wuss what can I say?
    WOD was fun…holy runny nose and burning chest and throat. 12:45 hspu banded 155# dl 16# med ball run.

  3. Amanda C says:

    I was hoping we would do bring it up Sally!!!

Leave a Reply

