Due to having my head up my *$$, sugar detox will begin next Monday Nov. 4th. Please click on the following link for more details.

Sugar Detox Challenge

STRENGTH CLASS TODAY @4:00

OLY CLASS TODAY @6:30 W/COACH CHIU

Let's just call this your Tuesday treat. Please feast your eyes upon this photo of coach Kat. Any and all comments are welcome.

Let’s just call this your Tuesday treat. Please feast your eyes on this photo of Coach Kat. Any and all comments are welcome.

WARM UP

3 Rounds:
30 Dubs
20 Walking Lunges
10 Pass Throughs
20 Ring Rows
30 Dubs

Snatch Prep

STRENGTH

OTM 10
1 Muscle Snatch + 1 Power Snatch + 1 Snatch (squat)
Start @55-60% of 1RM
Increase load on even rounds

WOD

For Time:
30 HSPU
40 Pull-ups
50 KB Swings 50/35
60 Sit-ups
70 Burpees

About crossfit22

Trainers: Kathy Gunther 801-652-4745 Liz McBride 801-913-4096

9 responses »

  1. Anna says:

    She’s a maniac, maniac…! 😉

  2. Joni says:

    oh la la…I hope my abs recover soon from seeing this pic…
    I LOVED this wod. and for some reason I thought I was really killin it and getting close to Liz, amy and Chisti’s time….not a chance..BUT did all my hspu double pad so that was minus..to make up for it..did 45# KB 15:15

  3. lauras says:

    I thought it was Jane Fonda for a minute from the 80’s – love it, beautiful!

  4. Amy E. says:

    NOT IT!!!! I’m not playing this game!! I want to keep all my skeleton photos in my closet! This battle is between you and Liz! You look really pretty, your also really nice and have a sweet spirit! 🙂

    Great WOD today! I got to workout with the 5:30 am-ers.12:58RX

  5. Devin says:

    FRICK!!! Apparently I’ve been gripping dumbbells wrong my entire life . . . no wonder I’m not getting results like that!!

  6. Danimal says:

    It’s a shame you didn’t let Andy be in your engagement picture. Just rude!!!

  7. Christy says:

    Wow!! Lookin hot Kat all greased up in baby oil. Love it!

  8. Kat says:

    Hot damn!!!

  9. Joni says:

    3…2…1…GO!!!

Leave a Reply

