HAPPY NOVEMBER!!

PAYMENTS NOW DUE

REMINDER: Midmorning class is from 9-10. WOD will be done as a group.

STRENGTH CLASS TODAY @4:00

Caption This:

As promised  another great pic of Kat. Give us your best caption. Here's mine: Denim Disaster.

As promised another great pic of Kat. Give us your best caption. Here’s mine: Denim Disaster.

Warm Up

3 Rounds:
250 Meter Row
5 Broad Jumps
10 Push Ups
15 Jumping Pull Ups
20 Squats

Back Squat Prep

SKILL

In as few sets as possible accumulate 50 pistol squats. 25 each leg.

WOD

For time:
400 Meter Run
21 Hang Power Cleans 135/95
21 Deadlifts 185/135
21 Pull-ups
400 Meter Run
15 Hang Power Cleans
15 Deadlifts
15 Pull-ups
400 Meter Run
9 Hang Power Cleans
9 Deadlifts
9 Pull-ups

About crossfit22

Trainers: Kathy Gunther 801-652-4745 Liz McBride 801-913-4096

4 responses »

  1. Joni says:

    I am usually clever with captions…I have nothing for this except why is this the first time I have seen this pics..AND …does she have a mustache??

    This wod was kind of tough for me but I have a renewed sense of hope for my hang cleans.
    19:13 rx

  2. MikeM says:

    Warm up and Skill – RX – need work on pistol squats
    WOD – RX 22:53

    Caption: “Daisy Duke has nothing on me!”

  3. crossfit22 says:

    I love sitting alone in my room laughing as loud and as hard as I can………I hope you all enjoy this and please don’t hold back, I deserve every comment! Thank you Liz

Leave a Reply

