HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ANDY!!! BLACKOUT CONTINUES! REMEMBER ANDY LOVES HUGS, KISSES AND THE OCCASIONAL PAT ON THE BACKSIDE;)

Andy you are an amazing husband, father, coach and friend. Thank you for always beating us all in every WOD and not ever once just letting us win for a change….not even just to be nice. You make us all better people by just knowing you and your really not to bad to look at. You are definitely my favorite person ever!! SPANKING MACHINE!!!!

That's our Andy....such a goofball.  Never a serious moment with this hooligan!

That’s our Andy….such a goofball. Never a serious moment with this hooligan!

WARM UP

4 RDS

w/ empty bar:

5 Power clean from hang

5 Power Clean from above knee

5 Power Clean from below the knee

10 MB Push up

4 Wall to Wall Sprints

STRENGTH

Bench Press
3-3-3

WOD

4 RFT:
4 Muscle Ups/Bar Muscle Ups (modification in class)
10 Power Clean 135/95
40 yd Farmer Carry 50/35

About crossfit22

Trainers: Kathy Gunther 801-652-4745 Liz McBride 801-913-4096

2 responses »

  1. David says:

    I’m not embarrassed to admit a wrote a poem for Andy’s birthday. Love it or hate it, it’s how I feel and I can’t hide it any longer.

    I remember all my life
    Raining down as cold as ice
    A shadow of a man
    A face through a window
    Crying in the night
    The night goes into

    Morning, just another day
    Happy people pass my way
    Looking in their eyes
    I see a memory
    I never realized
    How happy you made me, oh Andy

    Well you came and you gave without taking
    And I sent you away, oh Andy
    And you kissed me and stopped me from shaking
    And I need you today, oh Andy

    I’m standing on the edge of time
    Walked away when love was mine
    Caught up in a world of uphill climbing
    The tears are in my eyes
    And nothing is rhyming, oh Andy

    Well you came and you gave without taking
    And I sent you away, oh Andy
    And you kissed me and stopped me from shaking
    And I need you today, oh Andy

    Yesterday’s a dream
    Now I face the morning
    Crying on the breeze
    The pain is calling, oh Andy

    Well you came and you gave without taking
    And I sent you away, oh Andy
    And you kissed me and stopped me from shaking
    And I need you today, oh Andy

Leave a Reply

