HOLIDAY SCHEDULE
Please watch website for any changes

Dec. 30th Regular Schedule
Dec. 31st 5:30am, 6:30am, 8:30-10:30am, NO EVENING CLASSES
Jan. 1st 9:00-11:00 Open Gym

NEW YEAR’S SUGAR DETOX ANYONE??????
Details coming soon.

Love these two!!

Love these two!!

WARM UP

3 Rounds
50 Dubs
15 Squats
15 Jumping Pull-ups
15 Hollow Rock
30 Second Handstand

STRENGTH

Press
5-5-5
+5lbs Week 4 Day 1

WOD

5 Rounds for Time:
10 Hang Power Snatch 95/65
10 Burpee Pull-ups
10 Hang Power Clean 95/65
10 Step Back Lunges 95/65
10 WallBall Sit-ups 20/14

About crossfit22

Trainers: Kathy Gunther 801-652-4745 Liz McBride 801-913-4096

One response »

  1. Joni says:

    Love those two!!

    Ok- true confessions for those of you that haven’t already heard. I just completed the WORST TWO EATING WEEKSOF MY LIFE SINCE 2009. That is no lie.
    What I have learned
    1. DONT EVER DO THAT AGAIN
    2. DONT EVER EVER DO THAT AGAIN
    3. Andy has the most self control of anyone I know.

    I am so happy to say today was a very successful clean eating day. I have nothing crappy in my home that will derail me and the few Paleo treats I had left I gifted to someone at work.
    I didn’t feel as horrible as I thought I would today but I sucked quite a bit
    WOD 20:38 RX I kind of like this wod.

Leave a Reply

