STRENGTH TODAY @4:00

I know we are all different when it comes to finding what motivates us. Some like words of encouragement, well this is more up my alley. I hope at least one of you is inspired by this the way I am.

I know we are all different when it comes to finding what motivates us. Some like words of encouragement, well this is more up my alley. I hope at least one of you is inspired by this the way I am.

WARM UP

3 Rounds:
30 Dubs
25 Walking Lunges
20 Sit-ups
15 Jumping Pull-ups
10 Inch Worms

STRENGTH

In as few sets as possible:
30 Strict or Weighted Ring Dips

WOD

3 Rounds for time:
800 Meter Run
30 Deadlifts 135/95
15 Burpee Box Jumps 24/20

About crossfit22

Trainers: Kathy Gunther 801-652-4745 Liz McBride 801-913-4096

2 responses »

  1. Joni says:

    One of my favorite motivational postings!!

    Anyone else a little nervous about what tomorrow will hold??? Will it be the one WOD that finally kills us?? The wod that if your name makes it to the board that you just survived and that’s all….just having thoughts….about tomorrows wod….

  2. Jose says:

    I’m constantly asking for verbal abuse, but you guys are way too nice to me….

Leave a Reply

