PLEASE BE ON TIME FOR CLASSES IF NOT EARLY TO START YOUR WARM UP.
CrossFit Kids 9am
CrossFit Teens 10am
Strength/Open Gym 4pm

What? Andy and I have NEVER done this....

What? Andy and I have NEVER done this….

WARM UP
2 rds
400m row
20 Banded Good Mornings
10 Hang Power Clean w bar
then:
Warm up to WOD weight

WOD
In a 10 minute window:
1 Mile Run
Max Hang Power Cleans 155/105 (or 75-80% of 1RM)

Rest until the 15:00 Minute mark then…

15-12-9 Reps Of:
Deadlift 275/185 (or 75%)
Box Jumps 36/30

Rest until the 30:00 minute mark then…

3 rounds of:
15 Strict Pull Ups
30 Strict Shoulder Press 65/45
100 Air Squats

*A little something I borrowed from Jason Khalipa (w/ a few modifications). Andy and I did this in Hawaii and it was AWESOME.

About crossfit22

Trainers: Kathy Gunther 801-652-4745 Liz McBride 801-913-4096

2 responses »

  1. Joni says:

    HOLY NEVER ENDING WOD!!! I was SO close to actually rx’ing this but I failed to put the right weight my bar for the cleans….not sure why I couldn’t calculate 105# this morning!! The past 2 days I have LOVED this programming- I love to rest and probably that is why, but more importantly when I know I have little rest coming up it seems I can actually get through a WOD without feeling completely doomed. Not sure of my time total- doesn’t really matter…I survived in under and hour WITH THE PROGRAMMED REST! lets leave it at that 🙂

  2. Anna says:

    This sounds like the results of talking about a WOD while cuddling with a pole-cat or a wolverine . . . =/

Leave a Reply

