AUGUST PAYMENTS ARE NOW DUE

Brit

Brit

WARM UP
Buergner Warm up

5rds:
Here are the 5 exercises for the burgener warm up:
Perform ea movement 3X’s
1. down and up: (speed thru the middle)
2. down + up + elbows high and outside (keep bar in least line of resistance)
3. down+up+elbows high and outside +muscle snatch: turn over strength
4. sn lands: foot work
5. hang power snatch
100m sprint

STRENGTH/SKILL
Snatch Balance
Build to a Heavy Single
Squat Snatch
Build to a Heavy Single

WOD
“Diane”
21-15-9
Deadlift 225/155
Handstand Push-ups

About crossfit22

Trainers: Kathy Gunther 801-652-4745 Liz McBride 801-913-4096

One response »

  1. Croni says:

    This is a pretty dam awesome pic Brit! That was a fun day!

    So happy today. I opted to skip the strength portion tonight because I knew I was going to need every ounce of shoulder strength I could muster to get through this and my ONLY goal was to beat Andy…..
    JUST KIDDING!!!! it was to beat my last time I did this 02/22/2014 and rx’d it for the first time 9:51 ( this would 3x what it took Andy to finish…) at the time I was happy with that but today I just wanted to beat that! and I did 7:23 whoot!

Leave a Reply

