SEPTEMBER PAYMENTS ARE NOW DUE

TODAY IS THE DAY!!
BE HERE TONIGHT FROM 4-7PM TO ORDER YOUR CF22 LOGOIZED LULU!!
SAMPLE SIZES WILL BE AVAILABLE TO TRY ON
COME COMPLETE OUR CHALLENGE AND HAVE YOUR NAME ENTERED TO WIN A FREE TOP. 1 MALE 1 FEMALE.
** Jackets WILL BE FULL PRICE can be paid for only with a credit card.

Here is an updated look at what will be offered.

Men: Core Short, Pace Breaker Short, Metal Vent Tech Short Sleeves

Women: Speed Short, Wunder Under Crop, Swiftly Tech Short Sleeves, Cool Racerback Tank
photo-25
PAYMENT

-CF22 will pay for the entire order on 1 credit card. Please ask that everyone else to bring cash/check so that they can give their cash/check to CF22

-Every item will be offered at ??(IT’S BIG) off, except jackets-JACKETS WILL BE FULL PRICE

-Jackets will be paid for separately and can be paid for with each persons individual credit card, these are separate from the entire order

SCREEN PRINTING

-We are using an out of state screen printing company who has printed on our product before and we know that it turns out really nice.

-We will only be able to print on tops and jackets, bottoms cannot be screenprinted – due to fabric

-lululemon athletica will cover the cost of screenprinting for 2 items per person, additional items will need to be covered by the guest- the cost is $4.75 per item.

OPEN GYM TODAY

WARM UP
Athletes Choice

WOD
7 Rds 3:00 min to complete:
400m run
12 Toes to Bar

OR

BW Bench Press
10-1 (20 Sit-ups after ea even rd)
Pull-ups (anyway)
1-10

About crossfit22

Trainers: Kathy Gunther 801-652-4745 Liz McBride 801-913-4096

4 responses »

  1. Croni says:

    Thanks to the Lulu crew for making this opportunity available for us. This was a great idea and a fantastic buy. So excited for my new gear!!!

    I want to thank Kris for eating cookies and inviting me to try a modified version of Kalsu (subbed power cleans for thrusters) with her- Mary- Jo- Shane and Julie today. I complained that I haven’t been feeling well and I was not sure I was going to get through it . But somehow I managed. In fact it took me about 20 minutes less than I thought it would. Thanks to Julie for always making me push harder than I really ever want to..thanks to Jo for not quitting at 50- thanks to Mary for …well…just being Mary- she holds nothing back when she wods. Hail Mary. And to Shane for being just crazy enough to join us. Not sure why I am feeling so thankful. I just am! Cant wait to see what Kris cooks up for us next! 🙂

    • Kris says:

      P.s Joni killed it and finished first.

      Had such a blast with the crew tonight. Love to see their faces everyday. Hard wod, great friends, lulu there to purchase, Mary supplying treats (paleo approved tarts) — fun times!

      Can’t wait to wod with you 5 again! 2 much fun!

  2. Kris says:

    Liz and Kat,
    I am up for the challenge. I will eat properly all day, wear my best running shoes, and hopefully the wind will be at my back. I will take the challenge that you have put forth and try my hardest, hardest, hardest, to get 7 rounds of a 400 meter run and 12 toes to bar in a cut-off of 3:00 (three) minutes. But, if on the second round of the 400 meter run, I am at 25 seconds and I don’t think I will make the cutoff time, can I scale and not do the toes to bar on the remaining five rounds of 400 meters to try and get in before the 3 minute cutoff?

    Hehehehehee

Leave a Reply

