HAPPY BIRTHDAY COACH JONI!!!

Happy birthday to an amazing coach, sister, mother, grandma, daughter and friend. Joni you are the heart and soul of CF22 and we are so blessed to have you and your craziness. Love you!!!

Happy birthday to an amazing coach, sister, mother, grandma, daughter and friend. Joni you are the heart and soul of CF22 and we are so blessed to have you and your craziness. Love you!!!

WARM UP

3 Rounds:

250 Meter Row
5 Strict Toes to Bar
10 BB Back Squats
15 Banded Good Mornings
20 Rapid Plate jumps

STRENGTH

“Bring Sally Up” Squat Challenge:
Your choice on the weight, anywhere from air squats up to 135/95.

WOD

3 Rounds:
800 Meter Run
20 KB Farmer Carry Walking Lunge 50/35
20 WallBall Sit-ups 20/14
20 Box Jumps 30/24

About crossfit22

Trainers: Kathy Gunther 801-652-4745 Liz McBride 801-913-4096

One response »

  1. Croni says:

    Thanks for the bday love today!!! I don’t know if I am the heart and soul of 22 but I do know 22 IS my heart and soul.
    This WOD owned me today. I am feeling a little beat up from trying to train for a half marathon and keep up my CrossFitting….
    Thanks Jules and Mary for showing up to WOD with me @ 5:45 even though I messed it up by wodding at 4:45…love you girls for that.
    At 48 I have to say…. sometimes I can push harder…but right now? I am doing the best I can. My mantra for the next year of my life…just get better…. that’s it!! just want to get better- in every aspect of life- Life is too short to be mediocre!!! 🙂
    Love my 22 family!!!

Leave a Reply

